MEMBERS

Officers


Nate Tracey
Chief
n.tracey@ytfd.org

Sean Smith
Assistant Chief
s.smith@ytfd.org

Matt Leonard
Rescue Lt
m.leonard@ytfd.org

Mike Noel
Deputy Fire Chief
m.noel@ytfd.org

Zach Senft
Engine Lt
z.senft@ytfd.org

Scotty Bowman
Truck Lt
s.bowman@ytfd.org

Administration


Wendy Tracey
President
w.tracey@ytfd.org

Dan Champagne
Webmaster
dchampagne81@gmail.com

Trustees


George Emenheiser
Trustee
g.emenheiser@ytfd.org

Ryan Fisher
Fire Police Captain / Firefighter
r.fisher@ytfd.org

Mike Noel
Deputy Fire Chief
m.noel@ytfd.org

Robert Forbes
Fire Police Lieutenant
r.forbes@ytfd.org

Robert Junkins
Trustee
r.junkins@ytfd.org

Firefighters


Travis Ort
Firefighter
t.ort@ytfd.org

Wendy Tracey
President
w.tracey@ytfd.org

Ryan Fisher
Fire Police Captain / Firefighter
r.fisher@ytfd.org

Chase Barnett
Firefighter/EMT
c.barnett@ytfd.org

Eric Mattas
Firefighter
e.mattas@ytfd.org

Steve Burkins
Firefighter
s.burkins@ytfd.org

Arick Decker
Firefighter/EMT
a.decker@ytfd.org

Justin Morthland
Firefighter
j.morthland@ytfd.org

Josiah Noel
Firefighter
j.noel@ytfd.org

Joshua Murdock
Probationary Firefighter/EMT-B
j.murdock@ytfd.org

Tony Goeb
Firefighter
t.goeb@ytfd.org

Wayne Doughty
Probationary Firefighter
w.doughty@ytfd.org

Jeremy Mcdonald
Probationary Firefighter
j.mcdonald@ytfd.org

Geoffrey Myers
Probationary Firefighter
g.myers@ytfd.org

Kory Trout
Probationary Firefighter
k.trout@ytfd.org

Austin Tome
Firefighter / EMT-B
a.tome@ytfd.org

Career Staff


Sean Smith
Assistant Chief
s.smith@ytfd.org

Brad Myers
Career Firefighter
b.myers@ytfd.org

William Naugle
Career Firefighter
b.naugle@ytfd.org

Jordan Hood
Career Firefighter
j.hood@ytfd.org

Engineers


Matt Leonard
Rescue Lt
m.leonard@ytfd.org

Ryan Fisher
Fire Police Captain / Firefighter
r.fisher@ytfd.org

Chase Barnett
Firefighter/EMT
c.barnett@ytfd.org

Fire Police


Ryan Fisher
Fire Police Captain / Firefighter
r.fisher@ytfd.org

Robert Forbes
Fire Police Lieutenant
r.forbes@ytfd.org

Brandon Devor
Fire Police
b.devor@ytfd.org

Jim Marsteller
Fire Police
j.marsteller@ytfd.org

Junior Firefighters


Aaron Gilbert
Junior Firefighter
a.gilbert@ytfd.org

Aaron Windon
Junior Firefighter
a.windon@ytfd.org

Social Members

Honorary Members


George Emenheiser
Trustee
g.emenheiser@ytfd.org

Mike Noel
Deputy Fire Chief
m.noel@ytfd.org

Robert Junkins
Trustee
r.junkins@ytfd.org

Jim Marsteller
Fire Police
j.marsteller@ytfd.org